Need Help? Call 360-923-2345  
   CED - LACEY   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

5320 LACEY BLVD., S.E.
LACEY, WA 98503

Email: customerservice@cedlacey.com
Phone: 360-923-2345
Fax: 360-459-9750




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Andy Erickson
Inside Sales

Email: aerickson@cedlacey.com
Phone#1: 360-923-2345

Brad Williams
Inside Sales

Email: bwilliams@cedlacey.com
Phone#1: 360-923-2345

Bryant Secl
Inside Sales

Email: bsecl@cedlacey.com
Phone#1: 360-923-2345

Ryan Schwan
Manager

Email: rschwan@cedlacey.com
Phone#1: 360-923-2345

Rita Delacruz
Office/Quotes

Email: rdelacruz@cedlacey.com
Phone#1: 360-923-2345

Will Shaw
Outside Sales

Email: wshaw@cedlacey.com
Phone#1: 360-923-2345

Kelly Boe
Purchasing/Inside Sales

Email: kboe@cedlacey.com
Phone#1: 360-923-2345


5320 LACEY BLVD., S.E. LACEY, WA 98503 | Tel: 360-923-2345 | Fax: 360-459-9750 | customerservice@cedlacey.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4